Kontakta

Töreboda

Peter Larm
VD, Arbetschef
Tel: 070-682 82 06
E-post: peter.larm@novab.se

Annika Nilsson
Koordinator
Tel: 0506-160 95
E-post: annika.nilsson@novab.se

Per-Axel Brånfelt
Arbetschef
Tel: 070-344 26 36
E-post: per-axel.branfelt@novab.se

Roger Johansen
Arbetschef
Tel: 073-275 39 45
E-post: roger.johansen@novab.se

Tony Johansson
Platschef
Tel: 070-682 82 03
E-post: tony.johansson@novab.se

Anders Larm
Platschef
Tel: 070-682 82 04
E-post: anders.larm@novab.se

Margareta Pettersson
Administration
Tel: 0506-160 95
E-post: maggie.pettersson@novab.se

Jesper Skogåker
Administration
Tel: 0506-160 95
E-post: jesper.skogaker@novab.se

Johanna Törnberg
CAD, Projektadministration
Tel: 0506-160 95
E-post: johanna.tornberg@novab.se

Paulina Jacobsson (mammaledig t.o.m. hösten 2017)
Administration
Tel: 0506-160 95
E-post: paulina.jacobsson@novab.se

Örebro

Stefan Olofsson
Arbetschef
Tel: 070-682 82 62
E-post: stefan.olofsson@novab.se

Anders Klang
KMA-ansvarig, Projektledning
Tel: 070-682 83 30
E-post: anders.klang@novab.se

Tobias Ström
IT-ansvarig, Projektledning
Tel: 070-588 38 86
E-post: tobias.strom@novab.se

Urban Carlsson
Byggservice
Tel: 070-330 37 38
E-post: urban.carlsson@novab.se

Karl Ahlin
CAD, Projektadministration
Tel: 070-682 01 62
E-post: karl.ahlin@novab.se

Ingemar Ström
Seniorkonsult
Tel: 019-25 75 10
E-post: ingemar.strom@novab.se

Ditt namn (obligatoriskt)

Din e-post (obligatoriskt)

Kontakta kontor:

Meddelande